At the end of a strange day

” Yeah, it was true that I was bored with these walls surrounding me always. But still some where in depths of my mind I liked this place, may be because it was giving me a kind of comfort, a kind of secured feeling from my still existing insecurities which seemed to be abandoned.

I was so happy, no particular reasons, though it was a hard day and couldn’t close my eyes for a second. but later a kind of loneliness was creeping in. May be because I was missing someone close to my heart, with whom I could have shared things, a good friend.

At the end of the day all that left was a strange mix of happiness, loneliness and  some unknown emotions. ”

:- thoughts at the end of a strange day.

Leave a Reply

